You can remove the system using Account section from the Pulseway WebApp. Then from the left menu click on the button Monitored Systems.
Make sure that remote system is online when you are going to remove it. If the system is offline, then the remote system will not receive deconfigure command. And remote system will reappear in Monitored systems as soon as it comes online. But if the system no longer exists, then simply delete it.
Please sign in to leave a comment.